Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

AsianEU - The Best Choice - Easy, Convenient and Friendly _ Korean Music Discussion _ 2NE1 - 2nd Mini Album

Posted by: ♥SiLvErBeAr♥ Jul 25 2011, 09:22 PM

After teasing fans with a string of hit singles, the date is finally set for 2NE1's second mini-album. K-pop's fiercest girl group keeps things hot with the title song UGLY and Hate You. The mini-album also has the girls' previously released singles including Lonely, Park Bom's solo Don't Cry, the Yamaha Fiore CF song Don't Stop the Music, and "I Am The Best", which they're currently promoting. The album features a unique cover with pop art character images of the four members designed by Mari Kim.

01 내가 제일 잘 나가
02 Ugly
03 Lonely
04 Hate You *NEW*
05 Donít Cry - Park Bom
06 Donít Stop The Music

+credits to Yesasia+

Powered by Invision Power Board (
© Invision Power Services (