Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Olivia Ong - Romance
AsianEU - The Best Choice - Easy, Convenient and Friendly > All About Asian Discussion Forums > Asian Music Discussion > Chinese Music Discussion

With her impeccable voice, Olivia Ong has impressed music lovers all over Asia. Her highly anticipated new album Romance features eight English and Mandarin songs written by the charming Singaporean singer along with a group of renowned producers and songwriters like Bing Wang, Derek Shih, and Terry Lee. Among these original songs are the sweet light jazz number A Love Theme and the heartfelt Mandarin ballad When The Seas Run Dry And The Stones Go Soft (Track 2). She also challenges herself to sing songs in music styles she never attempted before, such as the Disney-esque waltz number Let It Rain, retro rock tune Sing, and country song Ready For Love with ukulele accompaniment. What's more, the album contains two brilliant cover songs, namely Olivia's rendition of the classic Amazing Grace and her self-penned English remake of the Angela Chang song Invisible Wings.

01. A Love Theme
02. 海枯石爛 (電影「真愛挑日子」中文主題曲)
03. Let It Rain
04. Ready for Love
05. Sing
06. Invisible Wings
07. 要你管
08. 邊走邊看邊想
09. Back to Life
10. Amazing Grace
(T23) Guests See Only First Post
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2017 Invision Power Services, Inc.
CommunitySEO 1.2.3 © 2017  IPB SEO Module