Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
f(x) - f(x) Vol. 1 - Pinocchio, Released: 26 April 2011
post Apr 22 2011, 09:52 PM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: Elite Admins
Posts: 9,106
Thank(s): 5470
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 66



f(x) is back with all five members for their first full-length album Pinocchio. The popular group has been keeping fans guessing for almost a year about their comeback and the whereabouts of member Amber, who has been out of the public eye since getting injured last summer. With Amber present and accounted for, the girls can unleash their sweet charms again for their new album, whose colorful, retro teasers have become hot topics. The highly anticipated album includes ten tracks including the title song Pinocchio (Danger) and Lollipop featuring SHINee.

01. 피노키오 (Danger)
02. 빙그르 (Sweet Witches)
03. Dangerous
04. Beautiful Goodbye
05. Gangsta Boy
06. 아이 (Love)
07. Stand Up!
09. So into U
10. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)

+credits to Yesasia+
Go to the top of the page
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now (EST): 23rd March 2017 - 01:23 AM