Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
SID - M&W, Released: 1 August 2012
post Aug 1 2012, 09:34 PM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: Elite Admins
Posts: 9,106
Thank(s): 5470
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 66



A year and a half after their hit album Dead Stock, visual kei band SiD is back with M&W, their third major full-length album. In addition to their four top-ten singles - Itsuka, Fuyu no Bench, Nokoriga, and movie theme song S - the album also features seven brand-new songs from this talented band.

01 コナゴナ
02 ゴーストアパートメント
03 冬のベンチ
04 糸
05 Cafe de Bossa
06 S
07 MOM
08 いつか
09 ドレスコード
10 gossip!!
11 残り香

+credits to Yesasia+
Go to the top of the page
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now (EST): 24th March 2017 - 06:56 PM