Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
Jay Chou - Opus 12, Mandarin - Released: 28 December 2012
post Jan 1 2013, 10:24 PM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: Elite Admins
Posts: 9,106
Thank(s): 5470
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 66



In the 12th month of his 12th year on the music scene, Jay Chou will unleash his 12th album Opus 12! With 12 new songs on the album all composed, produced and their music videos directed by Jay himself the Mando-pop superstar seeks to amaze listeners in 12 different ways. Co-created with lyricist partner Vincent Fang, the first plug is "Red Dust Inn," the Chinese-style anthem likened to a "wuxia romance musical."

01. 四季列車
02. 手語
03. 公公偏頭痛
04. 明明就
05. 傻笑
06. 比較大的大提琴
07. 愛你沒差
08. 紅塵客棧
09. 夢想啟動
10. 大笨鐘
11. 哪裡都是你
12. 烏克麗麗

+credits to Yesasia+
Go to the top of the page
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now (EST): 27th March 2017 - 09:21 PM