Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
Ikemen desu ne - 美男ですね [2011], Fujigaya Taisuke, Tamamori Yuta, Yaotome Hikaru, Takimoto Miori
post Jul 9 2011, 10:15 AM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: Elite Admins
Posts: 9,106
Thank(s): 5470
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 66



Title: 美男ですね
Title (romaji): Ikemen desu ne
Format: Renzoku
Genre: Drama
Episodes: TBA
Broadcast network: TBS
Broadcast period: 2011-Jul-15 start
Air time: Friday 22:00
Theme song: Everybody Go by Kis-My-Ft2
Related TV show: You're Beautiful

Takimoto Miori as Sakuraba Yoshio (Male) / Sakuraba Miko (Female)
Tamamori Yuta as Katsuragi Ren
Fujigaya Taisuke as Fujishiro Shu
Yaotome Hikaru as Hongo Yuki
Kojima Haruna as NANA
Rokkaku Seiji as Deguchi
Yamazaki Shigenori as Hashimoto
Shimizu Yutaka (清水優)
Tanoshingo (楽しんご) as Tooru
Nose Anna as Sawagi Yumiko
Katase Nana as RINA
Imori Miyuki as Sakuraba Shigeko
Yanagisawa Shingo
Takashima Masanobu as Ando Kou
Manda Hisako as Mizusawa Reiko

The original Korean version aired in 2009 and starred Park Shin Hye, Jang Keun Suk, Lee Hong Ki, and Jung Yong Hwa. The story revolved around a fictional boy band named A.N.JELL. Park Shin Hye played a nun-in-training who has to pose as her twin brother and take his place in the group, leading to a complicated relationship between the group’s members.

+credits to dramawiki+
Go to the top of the page
The Following 1 Users Say Thank You to ♥SiLvErBeAr♥ for this useful post:
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now (EST): 27th March 2017 - 05:22 PM