Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
Heo Young Saeng (SS501) - Heo Young Saeng Mini Album Vol. 2 - SOLO, Released: 24 May 2012
post Jun 6 2012, 10:42 AM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: Elite Admins
Posts: 9,106
Thank(s): 5470
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 66



SS501 member Heo Young Saeng continues his Solo career with his second mini-album. The release features five tracks led by the title song Crying penned by Steven Lee, who has composed many tracks for SS501 and Young Saeng. The song expresses the pain and weakness of a man who has lost love.

01. Intimidated
02. Crying
03. Maria [눈물나무]
04. Hello Mello [Only Love]
05. Crying Instrument

+credits to Yesasia+
Go to the top of the page
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now (EST): 28th March 2017 - 06:58 AM