Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Digg this topic · Save to del.icio.us · Slashdot It · Post to Technorati · Post to Furl · Submit to Reddit · Share on Facebook · Fark It · Googlize This Post · Add to ma.gnolia · Tag to Wink · Add to MyWeb · Add to Netscape
Angela Aki - Blue, Released: 18 July 2012
post Jul 21 2012, 09:44 PM
Post #1

Group Icon

Group: Elite Admins
Posts: 9,106
Thank(s): 5470
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 66



After giving birth to a healthy baby boy in February 2012, Angela Aki returns to the music scene, ready to start a new phase of her musical journey. After giving fans a preview with the single Kokuhaku, the singer-songwriter now unleashes Blue, her sixth full-length album. Produced during her pregnancy, the album features a new, more mature side of Angela that fans have never seen before. In addition to Kokuhaku, Blue offers 12 brand-new original songs.

01 アイウエオ
02 告白
03 Foolish Love
04 恋の駆け引き
05 Cry
06 In My Blood
07 You and I
08 モンスター
09 心の天気予報
10 factory
11 夜明け前の祈り
13 One Family -宇宙の渚-

+credits to Yesasia+
Go to the top of the page
If you would like to read the other replies of this topic you need to be a Registered Member!

If you are already a Member then please Login otherwise Register an Account to join our community

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now (EST): 26th March 2017 - 12:21 AM